play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Eastwood Autos

At Eastwood Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Eastwood Autos

Eastwood Autos
5
4.3

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    car purchase

    By Anonymous on 03 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    bought a car from ash at eastwood autos went in to have a look round saw a car that they had just finised prepping and i drove away withing an hour couldnt recomend these enough


  • 5

    GOOD ONLINE EXPERIENCE

    By HANNAH G on 22 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    BOUGHT A RENAULT CLIO FROM EASTWOOD AUTOS. HAD IT DELIVERED THIS WAS DONE IN A TIMELY MANNER AND GOOD COMMUNICATION. VERY HAPPY WITH THE CAR THANKS GUYS


  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE

    By STEVEN H on 20 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    collected my vw golf on sunday. very happy with the car was clean and drives really nice. would recommend this company and will use again for my next car


  • 5

    Great company to deal with

    By Tony C on 20 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I came and viewed a range rover. Let me test drive it and was not pushy. Safe and daz very nice guys and helped me tax the car. I good company all round


  • 5

    Avoid avoid avoid

    By Jade P on 16 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a car paid deposit, was told delivery would be arranged - a week later umpteen phone calls i still have no delivery date. Bewarned after they have your deposit they avoid answering phone calls. Currently claiming my deposit back through my bank as the COMPANY IGNORE ALL PHONE CALLS AND MESSAGES! AVOID AVOID AVOID


  • 5

    By Gary C on 30 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my Audi A5 back in March ‘21, Danny & Ash were very helpful, there were a couple of minor issues with the car which they quickly sorted out, pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    My first experience of an automatic car

    By Rachel M on 25 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a Nissan Note automatic car, having never driven an automatic I was offered a test drive with a few instructions and it was very easy to change from manual to automatic. Very pleased with the service and felt that they had a professional approach but in a nice relaxed atmosphere. We’d been to the big car place at Parkgate, it was very impersonal, so I would recommend a trip to Eastwood Autos before going anywhere else.


  • 5

    Avoid avoid avoid

    By Anonymous on 13 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Range Rover vogue from this dealership in January 2021 initial the service was good. Once I bought the car and a warranty things changed as soon as the problems started, they weren’t interested and said your warranty would cover this after only two days of ownership, in fact this is incorrect you have have it at least 20 days before you can claim. Recently in late May after changing the rear tyres I was informed that both outer sills were rotten and rear sub frame was corroded. I sent a recorded letter to them rejecting the car due to its condition so far I have heard nothing and 9 days have passed. It’s disgusting the way they treat their customers. If my experience is anything to go by avoid!!


  • 5

    Nasty phone manner

    By Anonymous on 07 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Sales person very nice and friendly however the man I called to explain there was issues (same day I brought car) was not nice at all. I brought an electric car which only had 40 miles range on o live 120 miles away it took me 6 hours to get home with 2 young children. This type of information should of been given to me when I asked whst the range of the car was (I was told 120 miles). At first service 5 miles away I noticed a nail in tyre which had been embedded into it and looked very old it had been in the wheel a while. I rang to tell the company about this I was told car is my responsibility. When I got home I range the dealership back saying I can not have the car it doesn't have enough miles on and I want to bring it back I was spoken to very rudely and informed they have a right to fix issues with car before I can have a refund he even shouted at me. I am a very quiet person who doesn't say boo to a ghost this type of behaviour scared me so I had to get help from my finance broker who explained as I didn't view car before I brought it I am within my rights to take car back. After I took the car back the company took their sweet time getting the refund completed and answering their phones to my finance broker. I did infact eventually receive a refund month later. I would not recommend this company based on the phone calls ans slow refund especially when buying an electric car


  • 5

    By simon h on 27 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    positive experience of buying a Kia Rio recently. Staff were friendly and welcoming and provided a good level of service. The purchase was painless and they also sorted out some minor bodywork repairs before I collected the car.