play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Eastwood Autos

At Eastwood Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Eastwood Autos

Eastwood Autos
5
4.3

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Can’t fault it.

    By Amy Reed on 11 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good honest service, we have recommended to a friend.


  • 5

    Awful

    By Anonymous on 21 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely terrible..car not fit for sale!!!!..no contact..constant lies ..avoid like the plague..put deposit down on a car to pick up in 3 days..9 days later still no car and constant lies as to what was happening with it..only decent thing I have to say about them was they gave the deposit back


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from Ash and the team at Eastwood Autos. Traded my car in for a BMW X5. Quality car and quality service from start to finish. I would highly recommend them. Nothing is too much to ask for. If I'm looking to buy a car in the future I would 100% return to them. Thankyou


  • 5

    Very happy buyer.

    By Anthony T on 20 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I traded in my L200 for a beautiful Audi Q7. Got a fair price for my trade in, and Saf, Darren and Hannah did everything they could to make this a smooth transaction. I pointed out some scuffs to the alloys and a bit of paint damage on the rear bumper and Saf offered to have all of the wheels refurbed and a trip to their body shop made the bumper like new. After the sale, when I got the car home I noticed a dimple in the tire wall, I called to ask if there was anything they could do and they very kindly told me to go an pick up a part worn and have it fitted and Saf picked up the bill. Very pleased with the car and the service provided, I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Audi a3

    By Toni G on 29 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic very helpful thank you


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 18 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a insignia from eastwood autos. I picked out the car that I wanted however I noticed a few scratches. When I mentioned this to the salesman he said no problem I can sort them and even threw in a free service and valet. I would definitely buy from there again


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 15 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Don't forget to check for Instruction Manual and Locking nuts with Key and Wheelbrace and Car jack and Spare Wheel and Tyre and Log book and Service record!!!!! ALL MISSING from my purchase!!!! Didnt want to know!!


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Shannon W on 03 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Welcoming well experienced staff, good quality cars too. I recommend this dealership to everyone.


  • 5

    Great Service Provided

    By Anonymous on 03 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Delighted with the service received from Eastwood Autos. We purchased a car online and had it delivered by Sef who was extremely courteous and friendly. The car was spotless - can't fault the service. Thank You


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service

    By sonya m on 04 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    absolutly outstanding service from all the team at eastwood autos, honestly i cant thank them all enough, me and my partner came looking for a car we manage to find the perfect one and they even went out of their way to change the colour wheels to a colour we desired, gave it a full service and clean litrally spotless inside and out and sent us away with 12 months MOT, Ash you and your team went above and beyond for us and we will definatly tell everyone about this car place as everyone deserves this kind of service nomatter the budget.


‹ Prev Next ›